The tree of knowledge of good and evil

my lomo tree
This is one of my favorite lomo shots from the first roll of my Diana+. It was taken near our house. I can’t seem to find the right words to name this lomograph and since it looks like a tree full of mystery, I ended up naming it as “the tree of knowledge of good and evil” a famous name from the bible.

I submitted this one in LOMO.MISSIONS to share something to the LOMO world for the first time since I am just a newbie there.
Check out my Lomohome to see more of my first roll goodness. 🙂

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

