silly me, silly us

I started reading the leakage of Midnight Sun, the telling of Twilight in Edward Cullen’s perspective. 

This is the craze I am into right now. I must admit, that I am one of the many who offended Stephenie Meyer’s rights for reading an unpublished work of her, a partial draft, an unfinished work…

I am now deleting the word file of Midnight Sun from my computer and hopes that God and the others (especially Meyer) would forgive me for my sin. 

I did not intend to do such thing. I am just not aware of the violation I made before acting as such. I am a writer in progress and I don’t want such thing to happen to me as well. I am weak for giving in to the temptation.

I PROMISE NOT TO COMMIT IT AGAIN. EVER.

I learned my lesson well, thanks to my classmate R. I know I am such an idiot for doing so. 😦

I also hope that Meyer learned her lesson too. If she knows what I mean (which I think it is.) 🙂

S.

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

