personality test through your birthday

Since I am a liltle bit free now and just waiting for graduation day and for an employer to hire me, I decided to try something online which my friend Sheilla suggested: know your personality test by entering your birthday. I don’t really believe this at first because like any other human existing in the world, with the same birthdate as mine, who would have thought that it is possible? hehe but I still tried.

My QUIBBLO.COM personality quiz says that: You usually have strong opinions about many things, though sometimes you might not share them. You are naturally curious and intelligent though you might not even realize it yourself.

After one read, I thought: WOW.

After second read, I said: IT CAN BE TRUE!

After third read, I finally agreed that YES, WOW! IT IS TRUE!

 I don’t just agree at all if I really have the “strong” opinion because like the quiz said, I don’t often share it. In real life, I am shy at voicing out my opinions because I am afraid that my opinions are either too weak or useless. All the while, I would like to believe that I was wrong for not sharing my opinions. It would have been great ideas turned into great actions if only I had given myself the chance to share them. If only, if only.

Next is the quiz stating that I am naturally cruious and intelligent and might not actually realize it for myself. I would say that I am indeed very curious, it’s natural to me. I get curious in almost everything and anything but intelligent? I think not really that intelligent because I’m prone to staircase wit. If only I can use that wit in real time. If only, If only.

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

