What I want

For my boyfriend,

I want someone who knows how to surprise me with his little gestures.

I want someone who  doesn’t forget the important dates in our calendar.

I want someone who remembers almost every little thing that happened between the two of us.

I want someone who can stand every crazy antics I do.

I want someone who is aware of the environment he is into.

I want someone who can just be himself whenever I’m with him.

I want someone who can see the world like no other.

I want someone who always see good in everybody.

I want someone who has a good sense of humor.

I want someone who can fight for what he believes in.

I want someone who knows how to defend himself and others.

I want someone who has the courage to sing for me even if he doesn’t have a good voice.

I want someone who knows just exactly what to do when I’m currently undergoing some mood swings.

I want someone who will accept me for who I am.

I want someone who can keep promises.

I want someone responsible and can take responsibilities based on his actions.

I want someone who doesn’t smoke and will give up smoking just because he knows that I’m not comfortable with it.

I want someone who knows how to go with the flow but knows exactly when to be serious at things.

I want someone who can always be there for me.

But really, after writing all these things I want in a man, I figured out that it’s not really what I want, because this list says all the things I ever needed in a man.

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

