coping with my weaknesses

For now, I am expecting nothing from the employers but I know that I should work hard enough to be worthy of the position I’ve been meaning to have.

Little by little, I’m coping with the failure I received just recently. I’m reading more writing books and continued reading the book I have been reading for weeks already. Grammar, syntax, and understanding. In every line I read in the book, I make it a point to surely understand and digest all the ideas in it. I’m working really hard on it because I am determined to be the person I want to be.

I must say that the criticisms of the Editor-in-chief two days ago are giving a good results on my writing skills and in my whole personality. I’m not giving up because one day, I will be able to become better than what I am today that, I promise. 

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in weakness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

