After more than ten thousand minutes, I’m finally blogging again

It’s been a long, long time since I last wrote a blog entry. And I must say, I missed doing this.

I am guilty of the fact that most writers, (true writers, in that case) don’t entertain the idea of vacation in doing their craft while me, doing some favors for the superficial world wherein it continuously asks you to find ways of making money, stopped doing the craft I love the most. I know there’s no excuse in doing what you love to do but sometimes, you can’t really just do it especially if you’re too tired to function. But maybe a new notebook will do me a favor of bringing back the old me. Yes. Maybe that will do.

Now, it’s been over a month since I finally grabbed the most idealistic yet not very close to my dream job. This job is not what I imagine myself to be doing right after graduation but this is something I would love to consider as a very nice stepping stone towards my dream job.

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

