From Edinburgh, with lots of love *i wish haha*

I just received my long awaited postcard, fresh from Edinburgh!

make a gif

 

THIS TOTALLY MADE MY NIGHT!

Thanks for sending one, Gino! I actually thought it wouldn’t come but it did! I now believe in the power of royal mail, though it’s a bit late, more than a month late. haha but still!!! I ❤ it to bits! THANKS AGAIN! You don’t know how much I value this.

By the way, in case you’re wondering who Gino is, I met him through his words in our local newspaper and followed his escapades in his tumblr blog. One extraordinary day, on the tenth day of the tenth month of the tenth year of the twenty-first century, while occasionally doing my tumblr strolling, I chanced upon his post asking who among his tumblr followers wants to have a postcard from the land of Harry Potter and me, trying my luck, sent my contact details to see if he will send me one. And whoop! after one month and five days, I finally have the 10-10-10 postcard.

Just so you know, I dreamed of setting foot on Europe one day. But this postcard made me feel like I’ve been there already. AH. Euphoria at its finest.

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in postcard,Edinburgh. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

