#34

Dear stomach,

I’m sorry if I’m already taking you for granted. It’s just that, I don’t have any appetite for the past week. Please don’t let the ulcer happen. I don’t want this. I never wanted this. I’m just emotionally down right now.

You really took my whole attention earlier when I was walking outside. I even almost did the fetal position because of the excruciating pain. I even imagined calling a friend and having him take me to the hospital because of it. But thank God I still managed to survive it. I’m still strong, anyhow. I’m really sorry for doing this. I’m usually the human eating machine, but the emotional weight is putting a heavy toll on my mind, my heart, and even my health. But please my dear stomach, please bear with me.

Love,

your currently emotionally-wrecked owner

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in Letters. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #34

  1. tibstibs says:

    get well tams – physically and emotionally. everything’ll be alright… calaguas is almost here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

