For the love of ribbons and mustache

image

I can’t sleep tonight because I just discovered this Android App called PicsArt wherein you can edit photos. And this is the one I used to add my ribbon and mustache. Pretty neat, I guess. Or rather, pretty cute. (I’m talking about the app and not myself, but it can also work both ways if you want. Heh.)

So you may ask, why mustache and ribbons? Here’s why:

I love mustache. Not the real ones. Only the imaginary mustache. I love it whether it’s a paper cut out, a simple drawing, or even if it’s a design on a shoes or a ring. Anything mustache, I’ll appreciate it, as long as I won’t grow a real one soon (or even later, not ever!) I remember liking it since I started running a tumblr account. The mustache caricatures can be seen frequently in my dashboard, and I must say, the effect is contagious so I jumped in the mustachewagon.

As for ribbons, I’d love to have them as a tiny detail in almost everything: my shoes, my blouse, my bag, my hair. It adds a dash of sweetness which makes every simple thing, special. And besides, it’s reliving the little kid inside me.

Oh, here’s my sleep fairy now. Time to go to bed. Good night everyone! Have a ribbony and mustachey dream! Haha.

:{D

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

