On giving thanks

Sometimes you just can’t put into words how you truly feel. And in a way, you’ll feel deceived by your own emotions.

But despite that, I’m still thankful for knowing something that has been bothering me for days now. Having that piece of information made me believe that all my faith, morals, and beliefs are still intact. And no words can explain how truly thankful I am.

I guess I’m just not good at expressing my gratitude. Always a failure in that field of life. I wish I could get better at it. Little by little.

About Shayne Zalameda

Shayne Zalameda is Misstache. She adores eating, traveling, attending events, and watching films. She likes to omit adjectives and is fascinated with ironies. As much as possible, she tries to avoid the word "very". Sometimes she easily forget things. More on http://LeMisstache.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On giving thanks

  1. Interesting post, Penpenpenpen! (Did I spell your name correctly? That’s difficult! Hehe!)

    For you and your readers, here’s something to help you “Live Thankful” >> http://seekersportal.wordpress.com/2011/07/07/live-thankful-project-15-days-of-blessing/

Leave a Reply

